Hatfitz and Cara’s 2012 album, produced and engineered by Jeff Lang

1. Power
2. Eliza Blue
3. Absent Eyes
4. Company Underground
5. Play Me Something New
6. Go Daddy
7. Tarni Lee
8. Wiley Ways
9. Hold My Hand
10. Sine
11. Red Rattler
12. Rusty River

“Hat Fitz and Cara make beautiful, raw, exciting music that never fails to grab me” – Jeff Lang

“They pack more energy, emotion and sheer musical exuberance into one song than most manage in a whole career” Spiral Earth, UK